Analgesic Cocktails

My wisdom tooth is coming through at the back and it hurts like fuck, and to top it all off it’s making my face swell on one side so I look like the elephant man… Great! I’ve had shit loads of paracetamol, ibuprofen and anaesthetic gel today and it still hurts, and my boyfriend didn’t come to mine in the end, so I’ve decided to treat the pain (and unrelated general bad mood) with vodka and left over ketamine from yesterday’s night out, if it works for horses I’m sure it’ll work for me. Oh, and actually while we’re here, for the record, ketamine is also used legitimately in human medicine (and illegimately in human recreation), so I suppose my use on this occasion is somewhere in between legitimate and illegitimate. Just, whichever way you look at it, it is still illegal, but hey, here’s to not giving a shit!

#FuckTheSystem …Just kidding I’m not a complete anarchist, just liberal.

Leave a Reply

