Getting active

People keep telling me exercise is great for improving your mood so I’ve decided to give it a go. I’m going to a ten minute workout video I found on youtube daily and I’ve decided to get back into rock climbing. I definitely need to ease myself back into it though, tried doing a pull up on the door frame just now and I couldn’t do it at all, considering I used to able to easily haul myself up and down climbing walls and rock faces that’s kinda bad. And the ten minute workout I just did has left me feeling sick, my body clearly hasn’t experienced proper exercise for way too long!

Leave a Reply

